Patient Reviews

Reviews for Injectables Services Near Las Vegas, NV

Patient Feedback

As we age, concern and worry for our skin increases as fine lines, sun damage, and dynamic wrinkles begin to cover our complexion. While it may be tempting to seek quick fixes, your skin is your largest organ and is constantly on display for the rest of the world. It's important to receive care from trained aesthetic professionals who know the ins and outs of high-quality skin care and can offer medical-grade services and solutions. At RareV in Las Vegas, NV, our highly skilled cosmetic experts utilize the latest technologies and techniques under the guidance of Dr. Raj Singh. To learn more about the treatments we offer and the attention you can expect at our premier medical spa, we invite you to read through our listing of reviews from patients just like you.

Filter11 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 05, 2022

Very awesome experience! Staff is caring, professional and compassionate! Also very accommodating to busy demanding schedules! If you are seeking self improvement - I highly recommend Seven Hearts! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2022

I’ve never done any sort of filler and Maria was my first ever injector. I absolutely love my lips and nose. I would highly recommend her. She makes you super comfortable! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 05, 2022

Dr.Rodelyn Arceo did my first ever lip 💋 filler today. I love it Thank you, madam. Looking forward to my next appointment More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 02, 2022

dr rodelyn is so sweet and very helpful im so happy i found her and can’t wait to see her more in the future for botox and filler. we started with a micro needling sesh and have a follow up apt next week! cant wait 😍😍😍😍😍 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2021

Catja Gylov Did an amazing job I been coming back to her for the past 2 years she’s very particular & a perfectionist. From her facials lip fillers and her wise word in between. I was actually really Nervous to get lip fillers this time around and she recommended laughing gas which took all my anxiety away & kept me laughing . Definitely would recommend Catja Gylov great work loves her job does her best overall beautiful soul More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 16, 2021

I went there to met the NP Rodelyn and she is amazing, she was very professional and honest about my procedure, I was really 😮😲😮 with my results, I didn't realize how bad my skin was until she showed me the before and after pictures. So I do really recommend to go there More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 22, 2021

Let me just say Master Injector Catja is amazing!! As I was doing my research for lip fillers I found her work and knew I had to see her. When I met her, she was so sweet and super knowledgeable! I thought I knew exactly what product I was going in but after she knew exactly what I wanted, we went with something else and I couldn’t be happier! I can’t wait to see her for more services in the future. 10/10 recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 22, 2021

I can't say enough positive things about Catja, she's truly a gem. I've been seeing her for about a year now and she's the only person I trust with my face. I initially went to see her to help me with my "gummy smile" and the work she did was natural, yet a huge transformation for me. She's professional, educated, experienced, gentle, genuine, and will keep you looking natural, symmetrical, and improved. I highly recommend her for anything she does, especially filler and facials. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 22, 2021

Catja was absolutely wonderful! She made me feel very comfortable and was very informative as this was my first filler treatment. She listened to all of my concerns and wants for my lip shape. She did an amazing job and I could not be happier. I would recommend her to anyone and everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 22, 2021

Catja is absolutely amazing!! I went to her for lip filler and she exceeded my expectations! She was extremely informative and walked me through the entire process. I will definitely recommend Catja to everyone!! I love my new lips! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 22, 2021

This medspa offers so much! I met with Catja for cosmetic injections. Catja is an injection miracle worker! She is so professional and skilled in her technique. I was getting married and super picky about ensuring my results were natural looking. I talked to her about my concerns and she was attentive and granular on addressing the detail I was looking for. The sps is undergoing a large building expansion to offer more services. I'm excited to try their hormonal and weight loss treatments. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.