Patient Reviews

Reviews for Nonsurgical Services Near Las Vegas, NV

Patient Feedback

As we age, concern and worry for our skin increases as fine lines, sun damage, and dynamic wrinkles begin to cover our complexion. While it may be tempting to seek quick fixes, your skin is your largest organ and is constantly on display for the rest of the world. It's important to receive care from trained aesthetic professionals who know the ins and outs of high-quality skin care and can offer medical-grade services and solutions. At RareV in Las Vegas, NV, our highly skilled cosmetic experts utilize the latest technologies and techniques under the guidance of Dr. Raj Singh. To learn more about the treatments we offer and the attention you can expect at our premier medical spa, we invite you to read through our listing of reviews from patients just like you.

Filter19 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 05, 2022

Very awesome experience! Staff is caring, professional and compassionate! Also very accommodating to busy demanding schedules! If you are seeking self improvement - I highly recommend Seven Hearts! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2022

Kaylah is very kind and professional! Answered any and every question I had, and did a very good job. 10/10! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 29, 2022

I was always hesitant about going to any med spas because I was nervous and a little skeptical of the services they offered. I'm glad I came to Seven Heart because Kaylah is so nice and friendly and she made me feel very welcomed and comfortable being there. Kaylah performed body contouring on me to help with some stubborn belly fat and love handles and I'm happy with my results so far! I plan to come back to continue with Kaylah as well as for other services offered here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 25, 2022

She made me so extremely confident and comfortable with my laser procedure. She’s very knowledgeable about skin types and customized a laser treatment for my skin and all my problem areas. She’s very comforting and truly cares about people which is hard to find these days! It’s roughly been about six weeks after my treatment and I’m still seeing beautiful results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2022

Had the pleasure of doing a consultation with Catja Gylov, RN at this facility. She was very easy to work with and explained everything well. She even recommended other services that she felt would be helpful if I decided to move forward. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 22, 2022

I’m a trans patient who’s been coming to Seven Hearts for laser hair removal for the last two months. Catja has been amazing to work with, and I couldn’t be happier with the results - after just one session I noticed a huge reduction in hair growth and was only shaving about half as often. I can’t recommend Catja and the entire Seven Hearts staff highly enough and am so grateful to have found them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 21, 2021

Raj is really professional at what he does he’s very informative and ask me if I enjoyed my service with his staff he was so nice to give me a handmade candle for the holidays made from his staff I highly recommend him for his services! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 22, 2021

Such an amazing experience! Between the doctor, Catja, and the front office staff. Everyone was so positive and happy and made sure you understood the treatment before having it done. They provided exceptional service! I would recommend to anyone!!! 5 stars! Thank you seven heart! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 15, 2021

I just completed my third micro needling today with Jamie. Now after the first treatment  I saw very little difference .I went in with high expectations after reviewing multiple videos on line of before and after. However on the second and third session I saw a complete difference in my skin. Not only was i pleased with the results but also the amazing customer service that Jamie provided . She walked me through every step and gave me great advice for the recovery process. I will definitely be back and recommend this place to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 08, 2021

it is a excellent place and they are very lucky to have Rodelyn Np she has worked on me since 2020 in her previous employment and I followed her to this new employment which is seven hearts MedSpa she does excellent work and the facility at seven hearts is excellent also I have nothing but good to say about them and I recommend them highly they are all friendly and the place is very nice and Rodelyn Np does excellent work More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2021

Felt comfortable and welcome as soon as I walked in. Jamie was very professional and communicated well with me on my needs and unique issues. Will be coming back to this awesome establishment. Thanks for following up and caring about your clients! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2021

Jamie is incredible! Very professional. Can’t wait to receive the last of my laser treatments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 27, 2021

Dr. Singh is amazing! My first appointment with him and I’m so glad I made the switch with my primary doctors. I had A LOT of questions during my visit and he took the time to go over everything! He never rushed me and even explained some things more than once and I can just tell that he truly cares about his patients. He stayed with me for around 45 minutes. These days, that’s unheard of for any doctor. 5 stars is NOT enough. Finding that doctor you can put all your trust in, is almost impossible these days. I can honestly say I trust him! Thank you Dr. Raj Singh! I can sleep better knowing I have you in my corner! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 10, 2020

She was amazing More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 24, 2020

I am so grateful for Jaime and Seven Heart Med Spa! I came in for a facial and left with beautiful results. Thank you so much for taking care of my skin and making me feel even better about myself! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 13, 2020

I had a skin consultation with Jamie the other day, and it was very informative. She was able to break down all of the metrics from the machine and communicate it to me in a way I could understand. As well as recommended multiple treatment options going forward. 10/10. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 16, 2020

Everyone is extremely welcoming and friendly. I saw Dr. Singh and he was very patient and explained every procedure thoroughly. I really felt like he listened to what I was looking for and made sure I was comfortable throughout my entire visit. I highly recommend, it was a wonderful experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.W.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 25, 2020

I was having medical problems way back in December 2019. I called looking for a primary doctor. The receptionist was very compassionate about the call and invited me to come in that day if I could get theier by 4:00 pm. Listen people that doctors visit was the best doctors visit in my life. I was diagnosed and sent for examination by a specialist. They really care about me and do a though job. I have a doctor's office who I can trust to get it right. They are top shelf. I rate the doctors triplle A in service, coutesy and price. Sincerely Gilbert Earl Wainwright. Founder/CEO. One love enterprises. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 18, 2019

The staff are very friendly. services are excellent. They offer different options/services to choose according to your skin care needs. I feel good and feel like a Seven Heart Spa family. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.