Patient Reviews

Reviews for Nonsurgical Services Near Las Vegas, NV

Patient Feedback

As we age, concern and worry for our skin increases as fine lines, sun damage, and dynamic wrinkles begin to cover our complexion. While it may be tempting to seek quick fixes, your skin is your largest organ and is constantly on display for the rest of the world. It's important to receive care from trained aesthetic professionals who know the ins and outs of high-quality skin care and can offer medical-grade services and solutions. At RareV in Las Vegas, NV, our highly skilled cosmetic experts utilize the latest technologies and techniques under the guidance of Dr. Raj Singh. To learn more about the treatments we offer and the attention you can expect at our premier medical spa, we invite you to read through our listing of reviews from patients just like you.

Filter10 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 05, 2022

Very awesome experience! Staff is caring, professional and compassionate! Also very accommodating to busy demanding schedules! If you are seeking self improvement - I highly recommend Seven Hearts! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2022

Kaylah is very kind and professional! Answered any and every question I had, and did a very good job. 10/10! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 29, 2022

I was always hesitant about going to any med spas because I was nervous and a little skeptical of the services they offered. I'm glad I came to Seven Heart because Kaylah is so nice and friendly and she made me feel very welcomed and comfortable being there. Kaylah performed body contouring on me to help with some stubborn belly fat and love handles and I'm happy with my results so far! I plan to come back to continue with Kaylah as well as for other services offered here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 25, 2022

She made me so extremely confident and comfortable with my laser procedure. She’s very knowledgeable about skin types and customized a laser treatment for my skin and all my problem areas. She’s very comforting and truly cares about people which is hard to find these days! It’s roughly been about six weeks after my treatment and I’m still seeing beautiful results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2022

Had the pleasure of doing a consultation with Catja Gylov, RN at this facility. She was very easy to work with and explained everything well. She even recommended other services that she felt would be helpful if I decided to move forward. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 22, 2022

I’m a trans patient who’s been coming to Seven Hearts for laser hair removal for the last two months. Catja has been amazing to work with, and I couldn’t be happier with the results - after just one session I noticed a huge reduction in hair growth and was only shaving about half as often. I can’t recommend Catja and the entire Seven Hearts staff highly enough and am so grateful to have found them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 22, 2021

Such an amazing experience! Between the doctor, Catja, and the front office staff. Everyone was so positive and happy and made sure you understood the treatment before having it done. They provided exceptional service! I would recommend to anyone!!! 5 stars! Thank you seven heart! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2021

Felt comfortable and welcome as soon as I walked in. Jamie was very professional and communicated well with me on my needs and unique issues. Will be coming back to this awesome establishment. Thanks for following up and caring about your clients! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2021

Jamie is incredible! Very professional. Can’t wait to receive the last of my laser treatments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 10, 2020

She was amazing More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.