Patient Reviews

Reviews for RareV

Patient Feedback

As we age, concern and worry for our skin increases as fine lines, sun damage, and dynamic wrinkles begin to cover our complexion. While it may be tempting to seek quick fixes, your skin is your largest organ and is constantly on display for the rest of the world. It's important to receive care from trained aesthetic professionals who know the ins and outs of high-quality skin care and can offer medical-grade services and solutions. At RareV in Las Vegas, NV, our highly skilled cosmetic experts utilize the latest technologies and techniques under the guidance of Dr. Raj Singh. To learn more about the treatments we offer and the attention you can expect at our premier medical spa, we invite you to read through our listing of reviews from patients just like you.

Filter55 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 05, 2022

Very awesome experience! Staff is caring, professional and compassionate! Also very accommodating to busy demanding schedules! If you are seeking self improvement - I highly recommend Seven Hearts! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2022

Jamie gave the best experience with my signature facial! I highly recommend, so relaxing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 02, 2022

Good.experience 😁😁 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2022

Kaylah is very kind and professional! Answered any and every question I had, and did a very good job. 10/10! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 29, 2022

Wife loves the facial. always welcome and kind. Always be back More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 29, 2022

I was always hesitant about going to any med spas because I was nervous and a little skeptical of the services they offered. I'm glad I came to Seven Heart because Kaylah is so nice and friendly and she made me feel very welcomed and comfortable being there. Kaylah performed body contouring on me to help with some stubborn belly fat and love handles and I'm happy with my results so far! I plan to come back to continue with Kaylah as well as for other services offered here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2022

I got my male removed a week ago. I had a great and positive overall experience. The spa is clean, calm and comfortable, and the entire stuff is friendly and supportive. I appreciate the follow up call they do to make sure everything going well. I will definitely come back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2022

I’ve never done any sort of filler and Maria was my first ever injector. I absolutely love my lips and nose. I would highly recommend her. She makes you super comfortable! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 25, 2022

She made me so extremely confident and comfortable with my laser procedure. She’s very knowledgeable about skin types and customized a laser treatment for my skin and all my problem areas. She’s very comforting and truly cares about people which is hard to find these days! It’s roughly been about six weeks after my treatment and I’m still seeing beautiful results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 25, 2022

Not the type of person who would usually be up for a facial, but I decided to try one out here. I really enjoyed the experience. Seven Heart maintains a very clean environment and an educated staff. Kaylah and Jamie helped me out today and explained the entire procedure; They did a great job at making me feel comfortable. Would definitely consider coming back here again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 05, 2022

This was my first time going into a med spa. I heard of Microneedling but learn the detail and what to expect from Dr.Arceo. Dr.Arceo is an exceptional professional. She made me feel confident by explaining everything. The treatment went through just as she described. In conclusion, the results of the treatment on my acne scars from my youth are improving as well, as my overall skin color, and skin health. The prices are reasonable. Dr.Arceo is passionate about helping you achieve your aesthetic goals. She is the best. I highly recommend Seven Hearts Spa. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2022

I was so happy getting my procedure done from the touch of DR. Roselyn Arceo. She is very gentle, accommodating, and cares for my look. The entire staff was excellent. I will definitely recommended this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 05, 2022

I could not be happier with the meticulous service and cleanliness of the place. These ladies are truly amazing at what they do. Nurse Catja is a rare gem who focuses on personalizing your treatment to cater to what your skin can do and needs. She is also upfront with what is realistic and can trust her to not exaggerate or overdo procedures that leave you looking worse or looking the same. Any questions or concerns were validated and not rushed or dismissed. After my initial consultation was done, I had a facial done that same day [lucky to squeeze me in a spot]. It was not until after the facial that i immediately notice how meticulous and a perfectionist Catja truly is. Even after days later, my skin has never looked so clean and free from stubborn blemishes and blackheads I could never get rid off entirely... yet she managed to do the impossible. I was convinced by her work and the genuine person that she truly cares for your needs and concerns and is not simply a salesman pressuring you into purchasing unnecessary things. She offers options and leaves them up to you to decide without being duped. Ali, at the front desk is a sweetheart who also has been very helpful and welcoming. Everyone in general you come across at this office have been wonderful. It is hard to find such a peaceful environment that is catty-free and hospitable. Having gone to other medspas before and it has been either a nightmare, do not respect your time, or simply a complete let down. I would not trust a random esthetician with no medical degree backing and experience to perform any procedures on my skin for a reason. You need someone that is medically qualified to handle most of these procedures. It was comforting to know that there are also doctors on-site. If you are looking to get anything done on your skin the right way the first time and without all the gimmicks Seven Heart MedSpa comes highly recommended. Their professionalism and service - their attention to detail - is truly impeccable, a relief, and a delight. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 05, 2022

Dr.Rodelyn Arceo did my first ever lip 💋 filler today. I love it Thank you, madam. Looking forward to my next appointment More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 03, 2022

Dr.Rodelyn Arceo did my first ever lip 💋 filler today. I love it Thank you, madam. Looking forward to my next appointment More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 02, 2022

dr rodelyn is so sweet and very helpful im so happy i found her and can’t wait to see her more in the future for botox and filler. we started with a micro needling sesh and have a follow up apt next week! cant wait 😍😍😍😍😍 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2022

I could not be happier with the meticulous service and cleanliness of the place. These ladies are truly amazing at what they do. Nurse Catja is a rare gem who focuses on personalizing your treatment to cater to what your skin can do and needs. She is also upfront with what is realistic and can trust her to not exaggerate or overdo procedures that leave you looking worse or looking the same. Any questions or concerns were validated and not rushed or dismissed. After my initial consultation was done, I had a facial done that same day [lucky to squeeze me in a spot]. It was not until after the facial that i immediately notice how meticulous and a perfectionist Catja truly is. Even after days later, my skin has never looked so clean and free from stubborn blemishes and blackheads I could never get rid off entirely... yet she managed to do the impossible. I was convinced by her work and the genuine person that she truly cares for your needs and concerns and is not simply a salesman pressuring you into purchasing unnecessary things. She offers options and leaves them up to you to decide without being duped. Ali, at the front desk is a sweetheart who also has been very helpful and welcoming. Everyone in general you come across at this office have been wonderful. It is hard to find such a peaceful environment that is catty-free and hospitable. Having gone to other medspas before and it has been either a nightmare, do not respect your time, or simply a complete let down. I would not trust a random esthetician with no medical degree backing and experience to perform any procedures on my skin for a reason. You need someone that is medically qualified to handle most of these procedures. It was comforting to know that there are also doctors on-site. If you are looking to get anything done on your skin the right way the first time and without all the gimmicks Seven Heart MedSpa comes highly recommended. Their professionalism and service - their attention to detail - is truly impeccable, a relief, and a delight. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2022

I could not be happier with the meticulous service and cleanliness of the place. These ladies are truly amazing at what they do. Nurse Catja is a rare gem who focuses on personalizing your treatment to cater to what your skin can do and needs. She is also upfront with what is realistic and can trust her to not exaggerate or overdo procedures that leave you looking worse or looking the same. Any questions or concerns were validated and not rushed or dismissed. After my initial consultation was done, I had a facial done that same day [lucky to squeeze me in a spot]. It was not until after the facial that i immediately notice how meticulous and a perfectionist Catja truly is. Even after days later, my skin has never looked so clean and free from stubborn blemishes and blackheads I could never get rid off entirely... yet she managed to do the impossible. I was convinced by her work and the genuine person that she truly cares for your needs and concerns and is not simply a salesman pressuring you into purchasing unnecessary things. She offers options and leaves them up to you to decide without being duped. Ali, at the front desk is a sweetheart who also has been very helpful and welcoming. Everyone in general you come across at this office have been wonderful. It is hard to find such a peaceful environment that is catty-free and hospitable. Having gone to other medspas before and it has been either a nightmare, do not respect your time, or simply a complete let down. I would not trust a random esthetician with no medical degree backing and experience to perform any procedures on my skin for a reason. You need someone that is medically qualified to handle most of these procedures. It was comforting to know that there is also doctors on-site. If you are looking to get anything done on your skin the right way the first time and without all the gimmicks Seven Heart MedSpa comes highly recommended. Their professionalism and service - their attention to detail - is truly impeccable, a relief, and a delight. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2022

Had the pleasure of doing a consultation with Catja Gylov, RN at this facility. She was very easy to work with and explained everything well. She even recommended other services that she felt would be helpful if I decided to move forward. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 22, 2022

I’m a trans patient who’s been coming to Seven Hearts for laser hair removal for the last two months. Catja has been amazing to work with, and I couldn’t be happier with the results - after just one session I noticed a huge reduction in hair growth and was only shaving about half as often. I can’t recommend Catja and the entire Seven Hearts staff highly enough and am so grateful to have found them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2021

Catja Gylov Did an amazing job I been coming back to her for the past 2 years she’s very particular & a perfectionist. From her facials lip fillers and her wise word in between. I was actually really Nervous to get lip fillers this time around and she recommended laughing gas which took all my anxiety away & kept me laughing . Definitely would recommend Catja Gylov great work loves her job does her best overall beautiful soul More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 16, 2021

I went there to met the NP Rodelyn and she is amazing, she was very professional and honest about my procedure, I was really 😮😲😮 with my results, I didn't realize how bad my skin was until she showed me the before and after pictures. So I do really recommend to go there More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 22, 2021

Let me just say Master Injector Catja is amazing!! As I was doing my research for lip fillers I found her work and knew I had to see her. When I met her, she was so sweet and super knowledgeable! I thought I knew exactly what product I was going in but after she knew exactly what I wanted, we went with something else and I couldn’t be happier! I can’t wait to see her for more services in the future. 10/10 recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 22, 2021

Such an amazing experience! Between the doctor, Catja, and the front office staff. Everyone was so positive and happy and made sure you understood the treatment before having it done. They provided exceptional service! I would recommend to anyone!!! 5 stars! Thank you seven heart! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 22, 2021

I can't say enough positive things about Catja, she's truly a gem. I've been seeing her for about a year now and she's the only person I trust with my face. I initially went to see her to help me with my "gummy smile" and the work she did was natural, yet a huge transformation for me. She's professional, educated, experienced, gentle, genuine, and will keep you looking natural, symmetrical, and improved. I highly recommend her for anything she does, especially filler and facials. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 22, 2021

Catja was absolutely wonderful! She made me feel very comfortable and was very informative as this was my first filler treatment. She listened to all of my concerns and wants for my lip shape. She did an amazing job and I could not be happier. I would recommend her to anyone and everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 22, 2021

Catja is absolutely amazing!! I went to her for lip filler and she exceeded my expectations! She was extremely informative and walked me through the entire process. I will definitely recommend Catja to everyone!! I love my new lips! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2021

I am very satisfied with the procedure that I had with Rodelyn, she was very kind and patient explaining the procedure to me she motivates me to return as she has some devices and things that help me distract to while completing the procedure. She is super sweet! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2021

I visited Catja for lip filler. I was very nervous and she explained the process thoroughly and made me feel calm and safe. She exceeded my expectations. I left feeling so confident and loving my new lips! Here is a photo the day of, so I was still a little swollen but you can see how beautiful my lips look. I highly recommend her. 10/10 experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 22, 2021

This medspa offers so much! I met with Catja for cosmetic injections. Catja is an injection miracle worker! She is so professional and skilled in her technique. I was getting married and super picky about ensuring my results were natural looking. I talked to her about my concerns and she was attentive and granular on addressing the detail I was looking for. The sps is undergoing a large building expansion to offer more services. I'm excited to try their hormonal and weight loss treatments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2021

Felt comfortable and welcome as soon as I walked in. Jamie was very professional and communicated well with me on my needs and unique issues. Will be coming back to this awesome establishment. Thanks for following up and caring about your clients! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2021

Jamie is very professional and she really takes care of my skin. The products are great and i am really happy with it. I keep coming back for more great results on my skin. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2021

Jamie is incredible! Very professional. Can’t wait to receive the last of my laser treatments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 10, 2020

She was amazing More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2020

I was so pleased with the facial I received here from Jamie! The experience was relaxing and I left with better knowledge of my own skin plus looking refreshed and youthful. Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2020

Jamie was very professional and very informative when giving me my facial. I was very happy with how my face felt afterwards. I will recommend my friends to try this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 19, 2020

Jamie is the best. I did the hydroluxx facial and my skin felt amazing! Can’t wait to go back More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 19, 2020

Went for my first facial and learned so much about my skin. Cant wait to see the results 2 more sessions to go. I will be going back for regular facials. Jamie was amazing made me feel so comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2020

Jamie English, the esthetician, was extremely professional. Recently had my skin consolation with her and it was very informative on how old and wrinkly my skin is. She gave me great recommendations on how to treat my skin. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 25, 2020

LOVE THIS PLACE! First time getting Microneedling done, & Jamie there made me feel so comfortable & had so much knowledge that I knew I was in good hands! Thank you guys again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 23, 2020

Jamie was SO professional and asked questions to make sure that I got exactly what my skin needed. Definitely going back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 22, 2020

I have always been hesitant about the location of a place, this was the perfect example of wrongly judging, the area may not be pretty but inside was amazing, they are clean and have some pretty high tech equipment. I’ve only had 2 facials in my life and this one was the best so far! Jaime made me feel super comfortable, she was very gentle and listened to all of my skin issues! I already have another facial booked because once I find a good place, I stay there!! Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 21, 2020

Great work 👍🏽 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 16, 2020

Jamie English, the esthetician, was extremely professional and skilled in her services. 10/10. Would recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 16, 2020

I had such an amazing experience. Jamie was so kind ! And was very helpful in finding what is perfect for my skin . I highly recommend her ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 16, 2020

Everyone is extremely welcoming and friendly. I saw Dr. Singh and he was very patient and explained every procedure thoroughly. I really felt like he listened to what I was looking for and made sure I was comfortable throughout my entire visit. I highly recommend, it was a wonderful experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2019

First off, I’d never done anything like this before. I didn’t know much about microneedling and wasn’t sure what to expect. Trisha, though, is the consummate professional. Confident and sure, she explained everything. And the treatment happened just as she said it would. More importantly, the results are stunning—acne scars from my youth have all but disappeared; my skin’s color is more uniform; and it’s smoother. Further, I compared her prices with others in Las Vegas, and found hers much more reasonable. Trisha truly loves this work and seems to want to do what’s the absolute best for her customers. I highly recommend Seven Hearts Spa More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2019

Trisha Dana was one of the most friendliest people I've ever met. My mother recommended me to get a facial done, and usually I'm afraid to try facials because I think it was a waste of time. I've have terrible acne for years, but it cleared up quickly after my first session with Trisha. I don't often write reviews but this place is still new, and needs more recognition because they do a lot of things for you, within an affordable price! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2019

I have made several trips to this location for facial procedures and have been thoroughly pleased with my results. Trisha is amazing! I have been to places in past that rush through the procedure, but she takes her time and gives great recommendations to keep my skin looking its best. 10 out of 10 I would recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2019

I can’t say enough good things about Seven Hearts! Trisha is amazing! She is compassionate and dedicated to her clients. I have always had issues with acne and hyperpigmentation. I noticed immediate results after my first treatment. I never imagined my skin could look so great and it’s all thanks to Trisha! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2018

I had a microdermabrasion facial with LED light for my oily congested skin. My skin has improved. Trisha is extremely knowledgeable with her products and experience. I highly recommend this place reasonable prices as well!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2018

Loved it! Skin feels renewed and energized. Specialist Trisha multivitamin oxygen facial was amazing and my skin is glowing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2018

I went to Trish for a facial and she was amazing! I received a pumpkin peel and facial and my skin after feel clean, renewed and has a glow. She came up with a regiment for my skin to rid some of my blemishes and other concerns (I have problematic skin with hyperpigmentation ,large pores and acne),I cant wait to go back for my next treatment... to top it off she is super sweet, personable, and prices are more than affordable!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2018

I had a deep pore cleansing facial and my face looks fresh and clean. I also had a laser vein removal procedure on my face. I’m very impressed and I would recommend this spa to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2018

After moving to Las Vegas over a year ago and many sweaty workouts in between, a friend of mine recommended Trisha and Seven Hearts Esthetics for a good cleansing facial. I thought my esthetician in Miami was good, but Trisha did a great job and even gave me a good deal on my first microderma abrasion. A nice and clean facility and a very knowledgeable and personable esthetician, I'd highly recommend Trisha and Seven Hearts. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.